top of page


UPCOMING RELEASE: Fans of traditional EBM should keep an eye out for a new release that is coming forward on this July 12, 2019. Recently the band "NZ" has signed with Infacted Recordings and with that said a new album "One Of Us" from the band is on it's way. The new release will contain 15 tracks and will also host their current hit Chase'N'Pain.

Band: NZ

Album: One Of Us

Label: Infacted Recordings Records

Released: July 12, 2019

More info here:

Image courtesy: NZ


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page