top of page


UPCOMING RELEASE: News from the band "IRIS" as they have just announced that a new album is scheduled to be released this August 23, 2019 on Dependent Records. The album will simply be called "Six" and will host 11 songs for all to enjoy. A bonus release titled "Six (Luxus)" with have 7 additional tracks and remixes by Mesh, Neuroticfish and Solar Fake.

Band: IRIS

Album: Six

Label: Dependent Records

Released: August 23, 2019

More info here:

Image courtesy: IRIS

bottom of page