top of page


UPCOMING RELEASE: Some great news from the band "FIX8:SED8" as they have announced that a new full length album is in the works. Coming out on this June 14, 2019 is their new release that will be titled "Warning Signs" which will contain 12 new tracks. Also their will be a limited edition called "Warning Signs (Aftermath)" containing extra content.

Band: FIX8:SED8

Album: Warning Signs

Label: Dependent Records

Released: June 14, 2019

More info here:

Image courtesy: FIX8:SED8


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page