top of page


UPCOMING RELEASE: Some great news from Denmark as of this coming July 6, 2019 the great EBM band "NEGANT" returns to the scene with a brand new six track EP that is titled "Refuse!". The EP will be focused on incorporating both acid techno and industrial punk into their sound but continuing the use of good old EBM. Will be available on Laeble Records.


Album: Refuse! EP

Label: Laeble Records

Released: July 6, 2019

More info here:

Image courtesy: NEGANT

bottom of page