top of page


UPCOMING RELEASE: The same trio from 25 years ago returns to the music scene with a new full length album. The fantastic synthpop band "NEUROACTIVE" has a new 11 track album titled "Minor Side Effects" due for a March 20, 2020 on Alfa Matrix Records. Fans who enjoy listening to Depeche Mode, Front 242 and De/Vision should really check this band out.


ALBUM: Minor Side Effects

RELEASE: March 20, 2020

LABEL: Alfa Matrix Records

Image courtesy: NEUROACTIVE


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page