top of page


UPCOMING RELEASE: The great duo from Italy returns once again! The hard hitting industrial band "SYNAPSYCHE" has let the world know that on this June 21, 2019 they will be releasing a brand new album titled "In Praise Of Folly" which contains their current hits such as Mirror Terror and Who The Fuck Are You Now?. Available on Alfa Matrix Records.


Album: In Praise Of Folly

Label: Alfa Matrix Records

Released: June 21, 2019

More info here:

Image courtesy: SYNAPSYCHE


Les commentaires ont été désactivés.
bottom of page